life can change in a second


life can change in a second.
in one moment I have you in my
arms, on my lips, in my veins, on
my skin, on my collar bones,
on my cheek and suddenly
you’re gone. for real.
you’re somewhere far far away
and I can’t find you and
I don’t know how to find you.
I’m all alone, my veins are
empty, my lips are dry,
my skin is cold and my
heart is pieces.

life can change in a second
and I can’t make myself
unlove you, I can’t change
the fact that you’re my
guilty pleasure and
I cannot live without
you.

 

Lasă un răspuns

