girl crush


I hate to write about
girls, but she’s the
exception.

I met her in a
dark and cold night
of October and her
smile made me think
about stars and galaxies.
she has such a lovely
voice and accent and
it’s tickling my ears.
her eyes are brown like
chocolate, and God, how
much she loves chocolate.
her soul is like a carousel,
a never ending carousel.
you never know what is
at the next round or curve.
it is full of tears and smiles and
a little, just a little hope.

One night, I couldn’t
help it anymore and
I kissed her soft lips.
I touched her left ear and
her nipples got hard under my
hand.

I hate to write about
girls, but she’s special.
I love her like the Stars
love the Sun when it dies.

tumblr_nj0k7dPpcl1sp9f76o1_500

Lasă un răspuns

